The BLEMO® Team

Our employees are always on duty for you!

Dipl.- Ing.
Robert Scherer

Founder and
Managing Director

Tel.: 06106 / 82 95 – 13
Email: scherer@blemo.com

Dipl.- Ing.
Michael Thomasch

responsible for all questions
about your order

Tel.: 06106 / 82 95 – 12
Email: thomasch@blemo.com

B. Eng.
Marc Scherer

responsible for
Marketing and sales

Tel.: 06106 / 82 95 – 16
Email: m.scherer@blemo.com

Dipl.- Ing.
Werner Hopfauf

responsible for techn. Questions,
Service, commissioning

Tel.: 06106 / 82 95 – 17
Email: hopfauf@blemo.com

Antje Westphal

responsible for marketing
and distribution

Tel.: 06106 / 82 95 – 11
Email: westphal@blemo.com

Sonja Seier

responsible for the secretariat
and accounting

Tel.: 06106 / 82 95 – 15
Email: seier@blemo.com

Ina Balz

responsible for the secretariat
and accounting

Tel.: 06106 / 82 95 – 14
Email: balz@blemo.com